top of page

Review of my First Edcamp Experience

The EdCamp experience was an opportunity to make significant connections to other teachers

in the field alongside learning different techniques that I can bring to my own future classroom.

Being a preservice student, I can learn all about different styles of teaching and strategies. However, this event brought it to a whole different level when I could see teachers currently working in the field showing me the pros and cons of different educational technologies. Beyond that, they were sharing their experiences.

The EdCamp taught me the importance and significance of bringing technology into the classroom and how much it can revolutionize a student's educational experience. The presenters during the sessions were incredibly active and involving--they made sure they were allowing us to experience the technology and applications first hand.

The EdCamp was an exceptional experience that gave me so much insight into the field of education.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page